SoHo Says…Santa brought me another early Christmas present!

For the second year in a row, Santa brought Coco Chanel, Prada and I a sister….a 7 year old maltese named Chelsea. Chelsea and I have a lot in common – we both lived with elderly people who could no longer take care of us therefore we were surrendered to a shelter. Chelsea was fortunate to be surrendered to the loving care of Blue Chip Farms Animal Refuge which is where my momma met her, fell in love and decided to adopt her. I am thankful to Blue Chip Farms for taking care of Chelsea until she joined our family.

My sisters and I have so much to be thankful for – we have really come a long way since our shelter living days.  This holiday season enjoy the wonderful people in your life and be thankful for all that you have– forget shopping malls and holiday stress – remember the true meaning of the holidays.  May you and your families have a holiday season filled with happiness, health, joy and LOVE!Chelsea Sleeping Dec 2012

Leave a comment